Welcome to Cyberport
  • Cyberport Facebook Page
  • Cyberport Twitter Page
  • Cyberport LinkedIn Page
  • Cyberport Wechat

Cyberport Startup Alumni Association

Established in Hong Kong since 2013, Cyberport Startup Alumni Association (CSAA) seeks to connect like-minded digital tech talents from Cyberport together, offer them the opportunities to network and maintain links to the digital tech hub of Hong Kong.

The main objectives of CSAA are to provide a common platform for alumni to organise reunion functions and events, to facilitate them to be identified with the Cyberport and appeal to their for awareness of and active participation in the Cyberport's affairs, as well as to enhance the bond between alumni and the Cyberport.

 Executive Committee


Mr Kelvin LEI - CEO & Co-Founder, Aqumon 


Mr Michael LO, Co-Founder & CEO, Elastick Tech Limited

Vice President - Policy Affairs

Mr Justin CHAN, CEO & Co-Founder, Gense Technologies Limited

Vice President - Membership Affairs

Mr Desmond HO, Co-Founder, Commvest (Asia) Limited

Vice President - Smart Living

Mr Daniel LO, CEO & Founder, GoGoChart Technology Limited

Vice President - Smart Living

Mr Mark MAK, CTO & Co-Founder, Roborn Technology Limited

Vice President - Youth & Talent Cultivation

Dr Data NG, Co-Founder & CEO, Printact Limited

Vice President - Digital Entertainment & Esports

Mr Sam NGAN, MemePR Limited

Vice President - AI/Big Data, Blockchain and Cybersecurity

Mr Alessio QUAGLINI, CEO & Co-Founder, HEX Technologies Limited

Vice President - Digital Entertainment & Esports and Greater China Affairs

Ms Gigi WONG, Managing Director, Original Workshop Co. Limited

Vice President - FinTech

Mr Kelvin YEUNG, COO & Co-Founder, Mediconcen Limited

Vice President - Community Service

Mr Raymond YEUNG, Founder & Customer Journey Officer, Riverland Enterprise Company Limited

 Honorary President

Honorary President

Mr Stark CHAN, CEO & Co-Founder, Bull.B Technology Limited

Honorary President

Ms Viola LAM, CEO & Founder, Find Solution Artificial Intelligence Limited (Co-President in 2020-2021)

Honorary President

Mr Derrick NGAN, CEO, WTM Co. Limited (Co-President in 2020-2021)

Honorary President

Mr Andrew PANG, CEO & Founder, Leovation Limited


All existing and graduate incubatees or grantees from Cyberport Entrepreneurship Programmes, such as Cyberport Incubation Programme and Cyberport Creative Micro Fund, are eligible for applying the corporate membership of CSAA.

Full members shall be graduate incubatees of Cyberport Incubation Programme and graduate grantees of Cyberport Creative Micro Fund while associtate members shall be existing incubatees of Cyberport Incubation Programme and grantees of Cyberport Creative Micro Fund.

We welcome members to actively contribute and participate in CSAA happenings. If you are interested to become a CSAA sub-committee member and work together with Executive Committees, please send email to Secretariat Office at csaa@cyberport.hk.

More information about CSAA is on https://www.csaa.com.hk/

CyberLink Vol. 182 Nov 2023
CyberLink Vol. 181 Oct 2023
CyberLink Vol. 180 Sep 2023